Year 7 SRC 2020

Firstly, congratulations to all the Year 7 students who stood for the 2020 SRC. We had 19 candidates in total, a reflection of the drive and commitment many of our Year 7 students display towards leadership opportunities. Following a democratic election, where both staff and students voted for eight candidates, we are thrilled to announce the following students are the successful members of the 2020 SRC: Jack Ahrens, Bayden Coddington, Thomas Derrick, Mitchell Duric, Jade Ewings, Sophie  Harrison, Sienna Smith and Tiana Tripodina.
The Year 7 students will be mentored by our Year 11 representatives: Chelsea Holmes and Maita
We look forward to working with the newly elected students in Term 3 and 4.
Ms Tracey Miller, Mrs Elizabeth Annan and Mr Dylan Nigro
SRC Coordinators


03rd Jul 2020